Startseite | Imprint | Contact

Ambassadors for countries

The ambassadors to the countries are first contact person for interested persons in their respective countries.
They sponsor also the pilot projects at hospitals and health institutions in this countries. They work with in agreement with the responsible persons of Singende Krankenhäuser e.V.

Argentina
Fransziska Binanzer, Email: franzi.binanzer@gmx.de

Austria:
Prof. Komm.-Rat Hans Hammerer, A-6951 Lingenau / Bregenzerwald / Vorarlberg, "G'sund & Vital", Hof 229, A, Telefon 0043 (0) 664/33 71 262, Fax 0043 (0)820 220 26 92 02
Email-Kontakt: hans.hammerer@gsund.com Komm' zu: www.gsund.com
and Vienna:
Karin Juchem, Reschgasse 7/23, A-1120 Wien, Telefon: 0043 (0)676 842 835 300
Email: karin.juchem@wellensingen.at
Web: www.wellensingen.at

Brasil
Daniela Stieff Tostes, Email: danielastieff@hotmail.com

Canada
Dr. George Kam Wing Ho, B. Soc. Sc., M.A., D.C., Email: georgekwho@yahoo.com

China
Dr. George Kam Wing Ho, B. Soc. Sc., M.A., D.C., Email: georgekwho@yahoo.com

Finnland
Irma Heiskanen irma.heiskanen@kolumbus.fi

France
Beate Dechelotte, email: dechelotte.beate@orange.fr

Great Britain
Catherine Pestano
CRISP office, Cornerstone House, 14 Willis Road, Croydon, Surrey England, CR0 2XX
email: catherine@naturalvoice.net

Holland
Madeleine IngenHousz , Oranjelaan 22, 3971 HG Driebergen, Tel.: 0031 (0) 343-531692 0645330 687
www.passieprojecten.nl
www.madeleinezingen.nl
www.madeleinesingen.de

Hungary
Erzsébet Gazdag gazdagerzsebet@mailbox.hu

International Ambassador
Michael Stillwater, www.innerharmony.com/michael.htm, Email: michael@innerharmony.com

Iran
Shamein A. Tabari, Email: shameint@gmail.com

Romania
Edith H. Toth, str. J.Honterus 7, RO-551019 Medias, Tel. 0040 (0) 269 834161, E-Mail: dedemed@gmx.de

South Africa
Dr Annemarie Oberholzer (RN; D Cur)
PresidentOrganisation for Paediatric Support in South Africa (OPSSA), Postal Address: PO Box 16039; Lyttelton; 0140; South Africa, Cell:+27(0)825625912, www.opssa.org.za

Spain
Sabine R. Klotz, Email: sabine.r.klotz@spirit-consult.com

Sri Lanka
Lina Daniel, 33 Gemunu Mawatha, Wata Gammuwa, Haldummulla
Sri Lanka, Email: rilida@sltnet.lk

Switzerland
Doris Hauser, Guldistudstr. 62, CH-8632 Tann, Telefon: 0041 (0)55 241 16 14
Email: doris.hauser@ecoproject.ch
Web: www.ecoproject.ch

Turkey
Azize Güvenc and
Dr. Rami Oruc Güvenc Musiker, Musikethnologe, Musiktherapeut, Psychologe

U.S.A
Torito Keoni LeBord, 2505 ½ 16th Ave S., Seattle, WA 98144-5103 USA
Email: jlebord@yahoo.com

Crista Orefice, MA-MT-BC (Board-Certified Music Therapist)
Email: OAngelofmusic@aol.com

  (c) 2014 Singende Krankenhäuser e.V.